CYBER MONDAY DEAL : 10% on all works (will be automatically deducted at checkout) if you buy for €250 or more. ONLY today until midnight!

Dostoyevsky series

The Dostoyevsky series is a series of 83 wood engravings, Delhez created in Chacras de Coria between 1941 and 1947. They’re based upon the works of the Russian writer Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky.

This series is divided into three parts.

I. Works before 1861
II. Humiliated and Insulted
III. Crime and Punishment

In the product descriptions you can find more information about the work and to which of the three parts it belongs. All engravings in this series are preceded by the letters FD from Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

Showing all 59 results

Products 1 - 59 from 59. Products on page